Poco M5 and M5s will be announced on September 5, specs leak

Poco has been doing work on a pair of new mid-rangers to include to its at any time-growing portfolio, and today the manufacturer has declared that their unveiling will take put on September 5, through an on line function that will start off at 8 PM Beijing time (that’s 2 PM CEST, 12 PM GMT, 1 PM Uk, 8 AM EDT, 5 AM PDT, respectively).

The units in concern are the Poco M5 and the Poco M5s, and the brand makes no key of this, proudly exhibiting their names on the party invite. One of these is most possible likely to be the previously teased smartphone jogging the MediaTek Helio G99 SoC. And according to past rumors, which is likely to be the Poco M5.

Poco M5 and M5s will be announced on September 5, M5s storage and colors leak

It is also rumored to have a 6.58-inch FHD+ Lcd display, a 5,000 mAh battery with 33W rapidly charging, a side-mounted fingerprint scanner, and three storage possibilities: 4GB of RAM and 64GB of storage, 4/128GB, and 6/128GB. It is envisioned to operate Android 12 with MIUI 13 on best. The M5 will start less than INR 15,000 in India, rumor has it.

On the other hand, the M5s is mentioned to arrive in 3 colour variations – grey, blue, and white – and it really should have accurately the exact same storage options as its sibling.

Supply | Through

Sharing is caring!

Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply